Me Made May 2015

Well, last year I decided to pass on Me Made May since I certainly didn’t have enough wearable Me-Mades, and this year I was pretty undecided, but I think I am just going to do it. I think it will help me see more clearly what I wear that I have made and help steer me towards better pattern/fabric selections in the future.

So here goes, “I Megan of Smeebot Sews pledge to wear one handmade item 3 times per week during the month of May.”

Well I guess we’ll see how this goes.

Leave a Reply

